DOUDING , تنظيف الحارس في الأسرة

من نحن

شركة Zhejiang Douding Intelligent Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي الشركة الرائدة في العالم لروبوتات التنظيف المنزلية الذكية ، وتنتج بشكل أساسي روبوتات كاسحة ، وروبوتات تنظيف النوافذ ، وروبوتات تنظيف الأرضيات ، ومركبات جوية بدون طيار ومنتجات أخرى للتصدير. ، حصلت على 40 شهادة براءة اختراع ، مع a فريق البحث العلمي المثالي ، فريق الإنتاج ، فريق المبيعات ، فريق الخدمة. لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE ، ROHS ، FC وتم تصديرها إلى 50 دولة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وهلم جرا. لدينا فريق R & D محترف من الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم ، مع تصميم أزياء فريد ونظام رقاقة ذكي ومتقدم.

Fobot هو حارس التنظيف للعائلة ، والذي يمكنه تنظيف حياتك بشكل أفضل. مبدأ خدمتنا: العميل الأول ، الخدمة إلى المنزل ؛ الجودة هي التكنولوجيا الأولى والرائدة

الإستراتيجية العالمية تجذب الاستثمار ومزايانا

من أجل زيادة توسيع السوق ، التي تواجه الآن جذب الاستثمار الاستراتيجي العالمي ، يمكن أن يكون المؤهلون شركاءنا الاستراتيجيين. تتميز منتجاتنا بتصميم أزياء فريد من نوعه ، وفريق بحث وتطوير من الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم ، وهو نظام الشرائح الأساسية الأكثر ذكاءً ، مع أقوى ميزة تنافسية. يمكننا أن نضمن أن جميع المنتجات صيانة مدى الحياة ، شحنة 1 قطعة يتم تسليمها إلى منزلك ، 24 ساعة في اليوم لخدمتك.

عرض المزيد

الإستراتيجية العالمية تجذب الاستثمار.

الوكيل: تقوم كل دولة بتوظيف وكيل عام أو وكيل إقليمي بإخلاص ، وسوف نقدم أفضل دعم لمساعدتك على بذل قصارى جهدك في أقصر وقت ممكن. ب. تاجر الجملة: سنقدم لك أفضل الأسعار لمساعدتك على احتلال السوق بسرعة. C. OEM: يمكن لمنتجاتنا إنشاء شعارك ومساعدتك في بناء علامتك التجارية وتقوية تأثيرك.

يتعلم أكثر

مزايا المنتج

تصميم أزياء فريد من نوعه ، نظام الشريحة الأكثر ذكاءً. فريق البحث والتطوير التابع للأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم يحافظ على تطوير منتجات أكثر تقدمًا. جميع المواد الخام صديقة للبيئة ، بما يتماشى مع المعايير البيئية الدولية.

يتعلم أكثر

خدمة

شحنة قطعة واحدة يتم تسليمها إلى منزلك: لدينا نظام لوجستي سليم لمساعدتك في حل مشاكل التخليص الجمركي المرهقة. ب 24 ساعة في اليوم من الخدمة لك: في أي وقت يمكن الاتصال بموظفي الخدمة لدينا ، لضمان حل سريع لمشاكلك. ج- الصيانة مدى الحياة: في حالة وجود مشاكل في المنتج أثناء الاستخدام ، يمكننا الحفاظ عليها مدى الحياة.

يتعلم أكثر

شهادة براءة الاختراع

لقد اجتاز المنتج EN55014-1: 2017 EN55014-2: 2015 EN61000-3-2: 2014 ; EN61000-3-3: 2013 ;

يتعلم أكثر

المعمل

لدينا 5 مختبرات بوظائف مختلفة لاختبار المنتجات في جميع جوانب الوظائف للتأكد من أن كل منتج يلبي المعايير الدولية

يتعلم أكثر

ورشة الإنتاج

لدينا 20 ورشة إنتاج وتجميع ، مع خطوط إنتاج أوتوماتيكية متقدمة ، وفقًا لقواعد وأنظمة إدارة 6S ، لضمان إنتاج آمن وفعال وسريع للأوامر.

يتعلم أكثر

التخزين

لدينا مستودع بمساحة 3000 متر مربع ، تخزين إدارة نقل آلي ذكي بالكامل للبضائع ، إدارة أكثر فعالية للبضائع.

يتعلم أكثر

المعرض العالمي

سنشارك كل عام في المعرض العالمي للأجهزة الكهربائية الذكية لعرض أحدث منتجاتنا لجميع عملائنا. في الوقت الحاضر ، شاركنا في معرض CES في الولايات المتحدة ، و IFA Expo في ألمانيا ، و Home Expo في روسيا ، و HKTDC Expo في هونغ كونغ ، و Bitce Expo في تايلاند ، والعديد من المعارض الأخرى ، وقد حصلنا على الكثير من الشركاء.

يتعلم أكثر

شركاء عالميين

شركة هواوي للتقنيات.

شركة Xiaomi Technology Co. ، Ltd.

شركة Haier Smart Home Co.، Ltd.

شركة ميديا جروب المحدودة

دايسون تكنولوجي المحدودة

شركة Mamibot Manufacturing USA Inc.

شركة ويستنجهاوس للصناعات الكهربائية

اتصل بنا
أفضل أداء من حيث التكلفة
تعلم المزيد من الأسئلة الشائعة

هل انت منتج؟

نعم ، نحن شركة مصنعة.

عرض المزيد>

هل تدعم OEM؟

نحن نؤيد OEM.

عرض المزيد>

ما هو موك الخاص بك؟

عادة لدينا موك هو 50 قطعة. لا تتردد في إخبارنا بعدد القطع التي تحتاجها ، وسوف نحسب التكلفة.

عرض المزيد>

ما أنواع الشهادات التي ستحصل عليها؟

CE ، FCC ، بنفايات

عرض المزيد>

ما هي مدة الإنتاج؟

عينة يحتاج 1-13days ، وقت الإنتاج الضخم يحتاج 7-10 أيام لكمية الطلب أكثر من.

عرض المزيد>

ما هو مصطلح الدفع الخاص بك؟

T / T ، L / C.

عرض المزيد>

ما هي خدمتك

لدينا خدمة العملاء استجابة 7x24 ساعة.

عرض المزيد>
اتصل بنا
ما عليك سوى ملء النموذج أدناه وسنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة
منتجاتنا

DOUDING,CLEANING GUARD IN FAMILY

Who We Are

Zhejiang Douding Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. is the world's leading manufacturer of intelligent household cleaning robots, mainly producing sweeping robots, window cleaning robots, floor mopping robots, unmanned aerial vehicles and other products for export., obtained 40 patent certificates, with a perfect scientific research team, production team, sales team, service team. The products have passed CE, ROHS, FC certification and are exported to 50 countries in Europe, the United States and so on. We have a professional R & D team from the Chinese Academy of Sciences, with a unique fashion design, intelligent and advanced chip core system.

Fobot is the cleaning guard of family, which can better clean your life. Our service tenet: customer the first, service to home; Quality the first, leading technology

The global strategic attract investment & our advantages

In order to further expand the market, now facing the global strategic attract investment, qualified can be our strategic partners. Our products have a unique fashion design, a research and development team from the Chinese Academy of Sciences, the most intelligent chip core system, with the most powerful competitive advantage. We can ensure that all the products lifetime maintenance, 1pc shipment delivered to your home, 24 hours a day for your service.

view more

The global strategic attract investment.

A. Agent: every country sincerely recruit general agent or regional agent, we will give the best support, to help you do the best in the shortest time. B. Wholesaler: We will offer the best price to help you quickly occupy the market. C. OEM: Our products can create your logo, help you build your brand and strengthen your influence.

Learn more

Product Advantages

A. Unique fashion design, the most intelligent chip core system. B. The R&D team of Chinese Academy of Sciences keeps developing more advanced products. C. All raw materials are greenenvironmental, in line with international environmental standards.

Learn more

Service

A.1pc shipment delivered to your home: we have A sound logistics system to help you solve the cumbersome customs clearance problems. B.24 hours a day service for you: at any time can be contacted with our service staff, to ensure a quick solution to your problems. C.Lifelong maintenance: In case of product problems during use, we can maintain them for life.

Learn more

The patent certificate

The product has passed EN55014-1:2017;EN55014-2:2015;EN61000-3-2:2014;EN61000-3-3:2013;

Learn more

The Laboratory

We have 5 laboratories with different functions to test products in all aspects of functionality to ensure that each product meets international standards

Learn more

The production workshop

We have 20 production and assembly workshops, with advanced automatic production lines, according to 6S management rules and regulations, to ensure safe, efficient and rapid production of orders.

Learn more

The warehousing

We have a warehouse of 3000 square meters, fully automatic intelligent robot transport management storage of goods, more effective management of goods.

Learn more

The world expo

Every year we will take part in the global intelligent electrical appliances exhibition to show our latest products to all our customers. At present, we have participated CES Expo in the United States, IFA Expo in Germany, Household Expo in Russia, HKTDC Expo in Hong Kong, Bitce Expo in Thailand and a lot of other exhibitions, have obtained a lot of partners.

Learn more

Global partners

HUAWEI TECHNOLOGIES CO.LTD.

Xiaomi Technology Co., Ltd

Haier Smart Home Co., Ltd.

Midea Group Co., Ltd.

Dyson Technology Limited

Mamibot Manufacturing USA Inc.

Westinghouse Electric Manufacturing Company

contact us
Best cost performance
Learn more from our FAQ

Are you a manufacturer?

Yes, we are a manufacturer.

view more>

Do you support OEM?

we support OEM.

view more>

What is your MOQ ?

Usually our MOQ is 50pieces. Please feel free to tell us how many pieces you need, we will calculate the cost.

view more>

Which kinds of certificate would you have?

CE, FCC, ROHS

view more>

How long is the production lead time?

Sample needs 1-13days, mass production time needs 7-10 days for order quantity more than.

view more>

What is your payment term?

T/T,L/C

view more>

whats your service?

We have 7x24 hours response customer service.

view more>
contact us
Just fill-in the form below and we will response to you within 24 hours
*Email
Tel
*Title
*Content
our products